FINCONTEC
The consulting technology
specialists for financial intermediaries
THE company

FinConTec AG is a company of the VVK Group. It is based in Teufen, Switzerland (in the Canton of Appenzell Ausserrhoden), and is the licensor of the business software FinConPro. VVK Vorsorge- und Vermögenskonzepte AG is an owner-managed SME, an independent asset manager, and a FINMA-certified insurance intermediary. For more than 20 years, the company has been advising private individuals, families, associations, and SMEs (and their owners) on all matters regarding finances, pensions, and insurance.
The VVK Group consists of:

VVK AG, FinConTec AG, Haus der Werte AG, rewardo, and swoffice AG.

willy-graf
Willy Graf Lic. iur. HSG

Founder and CEO – with more than 25 years of experience in the financial industry.

My heart beats for the reputation and strengthening of financial consulting.
The needs of the end clients and honesty when giving them advice, as well as the protection of sensitive data, are paramount. Our intelligent, highly automated consulting software FinConPro enables the highest possible client protection and offers consultants high consulting security. The end clients receive a decision-making basis, and the consultants are free from time-consuming activities, enabling them to devote their time to the valuable, sustainable care of their clients.

The consultant’s time is once again the client’s time.

Our goals

FinConTec develops digital financial consulting technology that enhances financial plans,
competitiveness, and long-term relationships between customers and advisors.
Vision AND mission

It’s never too early to start planning for the future. Everyone wants to grow old in good physical, mental, and financial health. Swiss financial service providers have always been known for their professional expertise and outstanding relationships with customers. It’s time this reputation be strengthened.

The client advisors of the future are financial coaches – much like family doctors have become “health coaches.” Financial health – and a carefree life – can only be accomplished by accompanying customers over the long term.

Personal relationships between customers and advisors are becoming increasingly important in today’s digital world.

FinConTec combines digital apps with face-to-face meetings to optimize the financial security of your customers and the compliance of your consulting.

FinConTec

The team

willy-graf
Willy Graf
lic.iur. HSG | CEO
Oxana-Baertsch
Oxana Bärtsch
Dr. oec. HSG | Member of the management
Huelya-Aydemir
Hülya Aydemir
Business economist HF | Training Manager
MarcelPierreOpfer
Marcel P. Opfer
Financial Planner federally certified | Head of Sales
Contact
us
address
Hauptstrasse 53 • 9053 Teufen • Switzerland
Phone
Email

FINCONTEC
ConsulTec pour les intermédiaires financiers
L‘entreprise

FinConTec AG est une entreprise du groupe VVK basée à Teufen AR et concédant la licence du logiciel d’entreprise FinConPro. VVK Vorsorge- und Vermögenskonzepte AG est une PME gérée par son propriétaire, un courtier en assurance agréé par la FINMA et un gestionnaire de fortune indépendant. L’entreprise conseille les particuliers, les familles, les associations et les PME et leurs propriétaires dans tous les domaines de la prévoyance depuis plus de 20 ans.
Le groupe VVK comprend :

VVK AG, FinConTec AG, Haus der Werte AG, rewardo et swoffice AG.

willy-graf
Willy Graf, licencié en droit HSG

Fondateur et PDG, en activité dans le secteur financier depuis plus de 25 ans.

La réputation du métier de conseiller·ère financier·ère et sa consolidation me tiennent particulièrement à cœur. Les besoins des client·e·s et la probité des conseils que nous leur apportons, ainsi que la protection des données sensibles revêtent une importance cruciale. FinConPro, notre application in-telligente pour le conseil financier, intègre des fonctions largement automa-tisées et garantit une protection maximale des client·e·s tout en sécurisant remarquablement l’activité des conseiller·ère·s.Elle fournit une base de décision aux clients finaux. Elle libère les profession-nel·le·s des tâches chronophages et leur permet de se consacrer davantage à l’accompagnement pertinent et durable de leur clientèle.

Le temps-conseiller devient du temps-client.

Nos objectifs

FinConTec développe une technologie de conseil financier numérique pour renforcer la protection des client(e)s,
la compétitivité et la relation à long terme entre les client(e)s et les conseiller(ère)s.
Vision ET mission

Une prévoyance adéquate pour la retraite est d’une importance capitale. Tous les êtres humains souhaitent vieillir en bonne santé physique, mentale et financière. Les prestataires de services financiers suisses ont toujours impressionné par leur proximité avec les client(e)s et leur compétence professionnelle. Il est important de renforcer cet atout.

Les conseiller(ère)s financier(ère)s de demain sont des coachs financiers, tout comme les médecins de famille sont des coachs de santé. Seul une prise en charge des client(e)s à long terme crée une santé financière pour une vie sans souci.

La relation personnelle entre les conseiller(ère)s à la clientèle et les client(e)s devient de plus en plus importante dans notre monde connecté dans lequel l’on assiste à une explosion de la numérisation.

FinConTec combine le conseil personnalisé à des applications numériques garantissant un haut niveau de protection des client(e)s et de sécurité du conseil.

FinConTec

L’équipe

willy-graf
Willy Graf
lic.iur. HSG | CEO
Oxana-Baertsch
Oxana Bärtsch
Dr. oec. HSG | Membre de la Direction
Huelya-Aydemir
Hülya Aydemir
économiste HES | Responsable de formation
MarcelPierreOpfer
Marcel P. Opfer
Planificateur financier diplômé | Head of Sales
Contactez-nous
à
Adresse
Hauptstrasse 53 • CH-9053 Teufen
TÉLÉPHONE
E-MAIL
X