FINCONTEC
The consulting technology
specialists for financial intermediaries
THE company

FinConTec AG is a company of the VVK Group. It is based in Teufen, Switzerland (in the Canton of Appenzell Ausserrhoden), and is the licensor of the business software FinConPro. VVK Vorsorge- und Vermögenskonzepte AG is an owner-managed SME, an independent asset manager, and a FINMA-certified insurance intermediary. For more than 20 years, the company has been advising private individuals, families, associations, and SMEs (and their owners) on all matters regarding finances, pensions, and insurance.
The VVK Group consists of:

VVK AG, FinConTec AG, Haus der Werte AG, rewardo, and swoffice AG.

willy-graf
Willy Graf Lic. iur. HSG

Founder and CEO – with more than 25 years of experience in the financial industry.

My heart beats for the reputation and strengthening of financial consulting.
The needs of the end clients and honesty when giving them advice, as well as the protection of sensitive data, are paramount. Our intelligent, highly automated consulting software FinConPro enables the highest possible client protection and offers consultants high consulting security. The end clients receive a decision-making basis, and the consultants are free from time-consuming activities, enabling them to devote their time to the valuable, sustainable care of their clients.

The consultant’s time is once again the client’s time.

Our goals

FinConTec develops digital financial consulting technology that enhances financial plans,
competitiveness, and long-term relationships between customers and advisors.
Vision AND mission

It’s never too early to start planning for the future. Everyone wants to grow old in good physical, mental, and financial health. Swiss financial service providers have always been known for their professional expertise and outstanding relationships with customers. It’s time this reputation be strengthened.

The client advisors of the future are financial coaches – much like family doctors have become “health coaches.” Financial health – and a carefree life – can only be accomplished by accompanying customers over the long term.

Personal relationships between customers and advisors are becoming increasingly important in today’s digital world.

FinConTec combines digital apps with face-to-face meetings to optimize the financial security of your customers and the compliance of your consulting.

FinConTec

The team

willy-graf
Willy Graf
lic.iur. HSG | CEO
Oxana-Baertsch
Oxana Bärtsch
Dr. oec. HSG | Member of the management
Huelya-Aydemir
Hülya Aydemir
Business economist HF | Training Manager
MarcelPierreOpfer
Marcel P. Opfer
Financial Planner federally certified | Head of Sales
Contact
us
address
Hauptstrasse 53 • 9053 Teufen • Switzerland
Phone
Email

FINCONTEC
Das ConsulTec für Finanz-Intermediäre
Das Unternehmen

Die FinConTec AG ist ein Unternehmen der VVK Gruppe in Teufen AR und Lizenzgeberin der Business-Software FinConPro. Die VVK Vorsorge- und Vermögenskonzepte AG ist ein inhabergeführtes KMU, ein FINMA-bewilligter Versicherungsvermittler und unabhängiger Vermögensverwalter. Das Unternehmen berät seit mehr als 20 Jahren Privatpersonen, Familien, Verbände sowie KMU und deren Inhaber:innen in allen Bereichen der Vorsorge.
Zur VVK Gruppe gehören:

VVK AG, FinConTec AG, Haus der Werte AG, rewardo und swoffice AG.

willy-graf
Willy Graf Lic.iur. HSG

Gründer und CEO – seit über 25 Jahren in der Finanzbranche tätig.

Mein Herz schlägt für das Ansehen und die Stärkung der Finanzberatung. Die Bedürfnisse der Endkund:innen, eine ehrliche Beratung und der Schutz sensibler Daten sind von zentraler Bedeutung. ​Unsere intelligente Business-Software FinConPro mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad ermöglicht höchsten Kundenschutz und bietet den Berater:innen eine erhebliche Beratungssicherheit. Die Endkund:innen erhalten eine fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlage. Die Berater:innen werden frei gespielt von zeitraubenden Tätigkeiten. Das schafft Freiraum für eine nachhaltige Beratung.

Die Berater-Zeit wird wieder zur Kunden-Zeit.

Unsere Ziele

FinConTec entwickelt digitale Finanzberatungs-Technologie zur Stärkung des Kundenschutzes,
der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und der langjährigen Beziehung zwischen Kund:innen und Berater:innen.​
Vision UND Mission

Eine ausreichende Altersvorsorge ist von zentraler Bedeutung. Alle Menschen wünschen sich, körperlich, geistig und finanziell gesund alt zu werden. Die Schweizer Finanzdienstleister:innen überzeugten seit jeher durch Kundennähe und Fachkompetenz. Diesen Vorsprung gilt es zu vertiefen.

Die Finanzberater:innen der Zukunft sind Finanz-Coaches – ähnlich wie die Hausärzt:innen die Gesundheits-Coaches sind. Nur eine langfristige Betreuung der Kund:innen schafft die finanzielle Gesundheit für ein sorgenfreies Leben.

Die persönliche Beziehung zwischen Kundenberater:innen und Kund:innen wird in unserer vernetzten Welt mit zunehmender Digitalisierung immer wichtiger.

​FinConTec verbindet persönliche Beratung mit digitalen Anwendungen, die hohen Kundenschutz und Beratungssicherheit garantieren.

FinConTec

Das Team

willy-graf
Willy Graf
lic.iur. HSG | CEO
Oxana-Baertsch
Oxana Bärtsch
Dr. oec. HSG | Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
frank-heisler
Frank Heisler
Key Account Manager
salih_oeztekin
Salih Öztekin
EMBA FH | Head of Sales
Huelya-Aydemir
Hülya Aydemir
Betriebswirtschafterin HF | Schulungsleiterin
Nehmen SIe
Kontakt auf
adresse
Hauptstrasse 53 • CH-9053 Teufen
TELEFON
E-MAIL

Beratungskrise.
Bringt das holistische Modell die Kund:innen zurück?

Sichern Sie sich jetzt kostenlose Tickets für den 28.10.2021, 17-20 Uhr in Zürich

X